8 votes

If a user/group's Company object rights already have the "All" checkbox selected, they should automatically have access to all new companies created subsequently. Currently, this is not the case.

If this feature was developed, it would save the security administrator a lot of time that is currently spent manually granting object rights to new companies across various users/groups, every time a new company is created.

Suggested by: Annabelle Ong Upvoted: 24 Apr Comments: 1

Under consideration

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators